Property Search
Member Login
 
 
 
Forgot Password? | Sign Up
ABOUT Association of Real Estate Consultants

This group is actively seeking strategic inputs from experienced professionals and related institutions. ARC business meetings are held on every Sunday (10.30.00-12.30.00 p.m.) at 2nfd floor,Jondhale Complex,Opp Kulkarni Garden,Nasik. Having started in the year 2008, the ARC today has more than 100members..
Many ARC members have formed syndicate and have earned a remarkable success.
A facilitator, ARC catalyses change by working closely with Real estate professionals , enhancing their efficiency, competitiveness and expanding business opportunities in sector through a range of specialised services and natoional linkages. It also provides a platform for sectoral consensus building and networking. Major emphasis is laid on projecting a positive image of business.
Thus making people more efficient, entrepreneurial and innovative, to make sector even more competitive, across all sections of society, at all levels – Global, National, Regional, State and Zonal.
ARC is a non-government, not-for-profit, industry led and industry managed organisation, playing a proactive role in Nasiks development process. , it is Nasik's premier business association, with a direct membership of over 100 members.

            The Social Welfare Association of Real Estate Consultants, Nashik is the largest Association having more than 100 professional members, in North Maharashtra. ARC founder President is Mr Deepak Kalwit and president is Mr D.J.Dhamne.The members of ARC are carrying on their Brokerage business with Ethics and within frame work of Law of the Land. ARC provides regular Training, on current topics, to keep members updated on various issues and challenges in day-to-day business. ARC believes in developing soft skills of the members to do business at National / International level by offering various opportunities through association with National and International real estate community.
ARC is the credible voice of real estate profession in and around Nashik.

 

            ARC is affiliated to National Association of Realtors – India (NAR India) which is association of local city association of different city associations, all over India. NAR India offers various on line and off line Certificate Courses to its members at local city associations. At present 28 plus local city associations are affiliated to NAR India, who organizes various Training programmes and Convention at National and Local level to give an opportunity to meet various broker communities in various Metros / Cities and Towns. That gives an opportunity to Brokers to meet other brokers from his area of interest.

VISION
Building Trust in Real Estate Sector.

MISSION
“Encouraging Members by providing education and values, for Transparent  Services and carrying on Ethical Practices in Real Estate.”

ARC Constitution
The Social Welfare Association of Real Estate Consultants (ARC) has been registered in December 2008 as a non-profit organization under the Public Trust Act.

Objectives
The objectives of ARC is to streamline and promote the profession of real estate brokerage in and around Nashik, to achieve transparency, accountability, fair dealing and ethical practices for overall good governance in the industry.

Activities
ARC conducts the following major activities:

  • Weekly business meeting (Sharing business proposals)
  • ARC Knowledge Forum – gives an opportunity to hear from experts in Real Estate
  • Provides education and soft skills for best practices
  • Establish bilateral agreements with other local organizations
  • Conduct conferences, event, exhibition, lectures, etc.
  • Act as a common voice of the brokerage community
  • Represent real estate community with government at national, state and local levels
  • Every member follows the CODE OF ETHICS
  • Social activities like Blood Donation Camp, Tree Plantation, etc.

Membership
Any Individual, Firm, Company operating in the field of Real Estate Brokerage can become member of ARC.
ARC offers Life Membership and Associate membership
The key benefits of acquiring ARC membership are:

  • Opportunity for skill upgradation through   various education programs, conference and conventions on a continuing basis
  • Get an access to Website of ARC
  • National and International level business networking opportunities.
  • Get an opportunity of prelaunch offers from various developers
  • Opportunity to do business as a channel partner with major Developers like Lodha Group, Song Bird, Lavasa City, Nirmal Developers, Viridian City and many more….
  • Access to accepted standard procedures, practices and products
  • Consumer recognition in local as well as global markets
  • Platform for lobbying with governments for benefit of the profession
  • Platform for grievance redressal and conflict resolution
  • Access to the globally recognized REALTOR logo, subject to conditions
Board Memebers

Members

Sr.No. Name Cell FIRM Name Email
1 Amit Wagh 9422274495 Amit Estate Consultant amitwagh30@gmail.com
2 Anil Ambekar 9823136320 Aditi Properties studio.pratibimb@gmail.com
3 Arun Shahane 9689049062 Rajlaxmi Realtors arunshahane.24@gmail.com
4 Akshay Hanswani 9371364447 D J Builders akshayhanswani@yahoo.com
5 Amol Kasliwal 9423968997 Amolka Developers amolkasli7@yahoo.com
6 Ashish Sisodia 9422758139 Sisodia Properties ashishrsisodiansk@gmail.com
7 ATUL Ladhe 9423972886   atul339@gmail.com
8 B V Ayarekar 9371139000 Ayarekar Properties nasik.arc@gmail.com
9 Balaji Pingle 9890157271 Satyam Builders & Developers civilengineer222@gmail.com
10 D J Dhamne 9423930253 D J Realtors djdhamne@rediffmail.com
11 Dr.Vishwas Savkar 9422253763 Ecoline Land Developers Pvt.ltd vvsavkar1@gmail.com
12 Dhiraj C. Manwani 9422111575 Manwani Real Estates dhiraj.cm@gmail.com
13 Pratik Salunke 9423094815 Pratik Properties dadasalunke@gmail.com
14 Deepak Kalwit 9422271271 Sanika Properties dkalwit@gmail.com
15 Gopalsingh Rajput 9850890390 Swen Properties swenproperties@yahoo.com
16 Hemant Sonawane 9822225832 Nishad Properties hemant12670@gmail.com
17 Jayant Khandve 8149019615 Geeta Properties khandvejayant@gmail.com
18 Jayant Govardhane 9226471350 Sunshine Properties jayantgovardhane2011@gmail.com
19 Jeetendra Rajput 9881698236 Jeetendra Properties jitendraproperty11@gmail.com
20 Kishor Purkar 9371725142 SHREEHARI BUILDCON purkar@gmail.com
21 Milind Kalwit 9422248183 Sanika Properties Pvt.Ltd mkalwit@gmail.com
22 Manik Ghumre 9860708393 Stockrich Properties manikghumre15@gmail.com
23 Manoj Mukhi 9820209498 Homeland Consultant & Developers homelandindia@gmail.com
24 Madhur Agrawal 9422775149 SHREEKUNJ REALTY shreekunjrealtors@gmail.com
25 Manzoor Shaikh 9423901592 Graph Properties nasik.arc@gmail.com
26 MUKESH S. DONDE 9371769116 Akar Properties Pvt. Ltd mukeshdonde18@gmail.com
27 Nandalal Koli 9028339694 Nasik Landmark Properties knandalal@rediffmail.com
28 Naresh Khiyani 9604009053 N K Properties nareshkhiyani@hotmail.com
29 Narendra Patil 9011004404 Shree Properties shreeproperties.patil@gmail.com
30 Nilesh Sonaje 9823488837 Sonaje Infastructure  nilesh_sonaje@yahoo.com
31 Nitin Dharankar 9823272955 Graph Properties nasik.arc@gmail.com
32 Nitin Kotkar 9850029423 Dream Home Construction nitinkotkar13@gmail.com
33 Nikhil Mate 9970318222 Nasik Property Deals nikhilmate@hotmail.com
34 Nilesh Rajebahadur 9225117106 Hrishikesh Properties nilesh.rajebahadur44@gmail.com
35 Nilesh Yeole 9822263744 Suyash Properties propertymaharashtra@gmail.com
36 Pavan Rathi 9850555252 Hari Om Real Estate Consultants pavanrathi_19@yahoo.com
37 Pradeep Randhir 9822313636 Randhir Real estates pradeeprandhir.999@gmail.com
38 Prashant Agnihotri 9373903138 Janseva Real Estate Consultants agnihotri.prashant9@gmail.com
39 PRAVIN KALE 9822081363 SAHIL CONSULTANT sahilconsultant@rediffmail.com
40 PRALHAD SURYAWANSHI 9822390539   Suryawanship6307@gmail.com
41 Prakash Deshpande 9822820042    
42 Rajesh Panjwani 9822146660 Chhatra Chhaya rajesh.panjwani82@gmail.com
43 Rajendra Kotkar 9422272725   rajendrakotkar@gmail.com
44 RAJENDRA P. WAJE 9890223105 Shivdatta Estate Agency rajendra.waje@rediffmail.com
45 Ravindra Suryawanshi 9823155711 Suryawanshi Properties ravisuryawanshi10@gmail.com
46 Ravindra Sonaje 9371522951 S B Realtors ravisonaje01@gmail.com
47 Sachin Adgaonkar 9960999986 Suvarna Nakshatra adgaonkargold@gmail.com
48 Sagar Bhatiya 9890563632 Sagar Consultants sagarbhatiya7@rediffmail.com
49 Sachin More 9422274599 More Estates moreestates@yahoo.com
50 Sandeep Joshi 9423900176 Joshi & Joshi Associates jsandip27@gmail.com
51 Sagar Bhadane 9225113123 True Properties sagarbhadane@gmail.com
52 Samir Gaikwad 9423178929 Gaikwad Properties samirgaikwad27@gmail.com
53 Sameer Pawar 9422270201 Rudraa Properties sameerpawar80@gmail.com
54 Sanjay Sonar 9922522522 Golden Deals sanjaysonar007@gmail.com
55 Shashikant Chaure 9890008885 Chaure Estates sbchaure@yahoo.in
56 Vikrant Avhad 9373926654 Viva Associates vikrant_avhad@rediffmail.com
57 Vasant Sonawane 9860608989 Abhiraj Properties abhirajproperties75@gmail.com
58 Vandana Shinde 9423486193 Gaurav Properties vandanashinde74@gmail.com
59 vivek Agnihotri 9270756746 Shree Varya Properties agnihotrivivek@rediffmail.com
60 Vandesh Wani 9322281376   vandeshwani@gmail.com
61 Viraj Patil 9890632323 Mate Associates viraj023@gmail.com
62 Vivek Mishal 9881256288 Govind Real Estate mishal.vivek@gmail.com
63 Yogesh Rane 9422255845 Yogesh Rane Properties yogeshrane765@gmail.com
64 Matin Merchant 9890640392 Good Will Estates matinmerchant3@gmail.com
65 Satyajit Mahajan 9890343708 Mahajan Buildcon mahajanbuildcon@rediffmail.com
66 Deepak Lad 9372750445 Shree Dattaraj Properties dipaklad307@gmail.com
67 Manoj Kenge 9823099811 Make Properties properties@makegroup.in
68 Avinash Palekar 9373896904 ACP Associates acpassociates.in@gmail.com
69 Sunil Shejwal 9372051561 Atharva International sunil@atharvinternational.com
70 Nitin Dhamne 9422255777 Annapurna Developers nd7770@gmail.com
71 Devdatta Jaykhedkar 9921261693   adv.devjaykhedkar@gmail.com
72 Sanjay Agrawal 9422945667 Sanjay Estate Consultancy & Land Developers sanjnskproperties@yahoo.com
73 Girish Vijan 9325498619 GR REALTY grrealty91@gmail.com
74 Piyush Rane 9850199448 Ashirwad Investments piyushrane439@gmail.com
75 Rupesh Shirode 9158991490 TRINETRA PROPERTIES rupeshshirode.rs@gmail.com
76 Prakash Rakibe 9850143069 Rakibe Properties magprakash@rediffmail.com
77 Anand Warkhede 8975916169 Darshan Properties warkhedeanand@ymail.com
78 Mahendra(Nana) patil 9823375484    
79 Rashid Suleman Pinjari 9762014786 Ruby  Realtors rashidmansuri888@gmail.com
80 Ramesh Bhatu Jadhav 9823126825 Jadhav & Associates jadhavramesh6@gmail.com
81 Sanjay V. Wani(Duse) 9822023031 Duse Enterprises sanjayduse@gmail.com
82 PRADEEP BRAHMANKAR 9371899911   pradipbrahmankar@yahoo.com
83 ANAND S. AGRAWAL 9422249074   anandagraw@gmail.com
84 RAJAN LEKHRAJ PANJABI 9657123555 YASHRAJ FOUNDATIONS rjn_panjabi@yahoo.com
85 ABHIJIT SHANTARAM GORHE 9921504031 D J Realtors gorheabhijeet29@gmail.com
86 DEEPAK B.CHAVAN 9422756030 Gangotri Estate & Developers deepakchavan99@gmail.com
87 SURESH G.MALI 9421681913   sureshmali1656@gmail.com
88 Vijay N. Chavanke 9922111306 Everest Buildcon(Nasik) Pvt.Ltd vijay7926@gmail.com
89 Vinod Patil 9822295521 Destiny 99 vinod_patil007@rediffmail.com
90 Sanjay N.Kothawade 9422249109 sanjaykothawade5@gmail.com
91 Narendra A. Jadhav 9822564254 Durvankur Buildcon durvankurbuildcon@gmail.com
92 Prakash Kathpal 9890633054 Skylight inv. & Properties prakashkathpal@gmail.com
93 Rakesh C. Amrutkar 9271538602 Pavanputra Properties Consultant  
94 Kedar M. Kulkarni 9028666159 kedar.kulkarni18@gmail.com
95 Ganesh K.Metkar 7588551253   metkarganesh@gmail.com
96 Anup S. Roongta 9850388107 Roongta Buildcon Ltd anup@roongta.co.in
97 Dr. Rajesh m.Pande 9422251707 Govind Builders rpande2008@yahoo.com
98 Manish Kottkonda 7588455527 D J Realtors manish.mk999@gmail.com
99 Dinesh Sharma
9422770161
Dupont Consulting Pvt.Ltd
info@dupontconsulting.in
100 Yogesh Shinde
9730067225
100 sq.ft Property.com
yogesh.2290@rediffmail.com
101 Neha Luthra
9823222632
   
102 Kaustubh Dhamne
9822594555
   
103 Chetan Sonawane
8554869409
  chetu.sonvane@gmail.com
104 Piyush Patel
9850061561
  ppiyush2000@gmail.com
105 Vaishali R.Shahane
8956756992
Raj Real Estate Consultant
shahanevaishali22@gmail.com
106 Sudhir Rawale
9423963400
  sudhir.rawale@gmail.com
107 Rajendra Adhav
9403329999
Nirmal Niketan
rajadhav99999@gmail.com
108 Shreyas Adhav
7769890022
Nirmal Niketan
shreyas.adhav@gmail.com
109 Vinit Picah
9890278329
  vinitpicha@gmail.com
110 Sagar Mantri
9689237777
  sagarmantri.123@gmail.com
111 Ajinkya Morankar
9405193733
  ajinkya9688@gmail.com

Photo Gallery